This episode’s lineup:

1. The Devil’s Rock (2011) directed by Paul Campion

2. Stung (2015) directed by Benni Diez

3. The Invisible Man (2020) directed by Leigh Whannell

4. Evil Spawn (1987) directed by Kenneth J. Hall, Ted Newsom, and Fred Olen Ray

5. The AGFA Horror Trailer Show (2020) created by AGFA

6. Dead Man’s Shoes (2004) directed by Shane Meadows

7. Gyo (2001 – 2002) created by Junji Ito

If you liked what you heard, you may be interested in watching The Bloody Reuben, a horror/comedy I wrote and directed.
Also, check out Sticker Fridge

Share This